A Nightmarish Sexual Landscape: Another True Story

A Nightmarish Sexual Landscape: Another True Story.

I am 28 years old and by most qualifications of such things; not an attractive man. But things like this happen to me with some frequency, typically by women fifteen or more years my senior. I can assure you; I am easily flattered and if I had the ability to blush I would be crimson, but when an older, potentially crazy, woman starts to tell you how long its been; mumbling and/or screaming “I’m married” and darting off as far away as possible is the best solution.

The writer of the post above did not do this.

About Jeff McElroy

After serving for four years as a Power Ranger, Jeff McElroy left the service to pursue a career in the arts. Paintings of cats and unicorns taking naps together earned him international fame and a ridiculous financial nest egg. Retiring at the early age of 23, he spent the next forty years living on the shore of Lake Huron. Mr. McElroy burned through his monumental monetary cache and needed to return to work. This time around, he has decided to pursue writing as a career, which is why he has invested his time and money in the blog you are currently reading.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Nightmarish Sexual Landscape: Another True Story

  1. Howdy! Would you mind if I share your blog with my
    myspace group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Cheers

  2. If every article would be this detailed I’m sure there will be less
    curious people about this subject!
    Great take on this article, all the information
    I wanted is here.
    Good read and this made me more knowledgeable about the subject.

    Great article, every aspect in here is explained.

    Great read, all the key aspects are discussed and
    explained.
    Nice, this article really covered everything top to bottom!

  3. It’s going to be end of mine day, however before end I am reading this wonderful post to improve my know-how.

  4. Blue says:

    That’s what we’ve all been waiting for! Great ponsitg!

Leave a comment